Leave a comment

Mortal Kombat X gets a Kollectors Edition

As with many triple AAA game titles its become the norm for them to receive some kind of collectors edition and this game seems to be no exception. Looks like Mortal Kombat X will be getting the shiny collectors edition treatment. The Kollectors Edition as it’s called will come with the game, a Scorpion figurine, certificate of authenticity and Gold Scorpion Skin and Kombat Pack DLC. The Kollectors Edtion will set you back $149.99 which has also become the norm price for collectors editions. The game is set to release on April 4 1015 for both the Xbox One and PS4.

MK_Komplete_Edition_bonusLG

About mherrera697

I've been gaming for many years now from the early days of the Nintendo all the way up to now. I was part of a site for a number of years but decided to venture out on my own. I created this site to see how far I could go on my own.

Leave a Comment