Leave a comment

Gears of War franchise officially Microsofts

Microsoft has acquired the Gears Of War franchise from Epic Games.  With this recent acquisition by Microsoft, the Xbox One now has some very awesome exclusives titles like Titanfall which looks to be a must have for the Xbox One the Halo series which has proven itself with every reiteration of Microsoft’s consoles and now Gears of War. Looks like the Xbox One is going to have some awesome games in the foreseeable future. While I never personally played any of the Gears of War games I always heard good things about them and they’ve become iconic with the Xbox 360 console and who knows, the series may be just as iconic with the Xbox One as well.

About mherrera697

I've been gaming for many years now from the early days of the Nintendo all the way up to now. I was part of a site for a number of years but decided to venture out on my own. I created this site to see how far I could go on my own.

Leave a Comment

