Leave a comment

Get ready for another Assassin’s Creed game

Looks like Ubisoft has been working on an a new Assassin’s Creed game for a number of years now.  The game will take place in Paris during the French Revolution. The game will be available this holiday season for the PS4, Xbox One and PC no word yet if it will be available on the Wii U. Curious to see if people are still excited about the franchise or if they wouldn’t mind a break from it.

 

About mherrera697

I've been gaming for many years now from the early days of the Nintendo all the way up to now. I was part of a site for a number of years but decided to venture out on my own. I created this site to see how far I could go on my own.

Leave a Comment

