Leave a comment

Microsoft E3 in three minutes

Day one has come and gone so many things were shown and revealed today from Microsoft like Evolve, Sunset Overdrive, Call Of Duty Advance Warfare to things that where a real surprise like Ori and The Blind Forest, Rise Of the Tomb Raider and Crackdown. While some of the games shown were no surprise games like Rise Of The Tomb Raider peeked my interest and would have liked to see more and games like the Division and Crackdown while they looked impressive didn’t suck me in as much. Not only did they focus on big name games and publishers they also put the attention to indie games which looked amazing and impressive. Overall Microsoft delivered what people have been asking for since the console hit the market and that is games and as E3 goes underway I’m sure more games will be revealed. Here is just a small glimpse of the games that were shown.

About mherrera697

I've been gaming for many years now from the early days of the Nintendo all the way up to now. I was part of a site for a number of years but decided to venture out on my own. I created this site to see how far I could go on my own.

Leave a Comment

