Leave a comment

Mortal Kombat X gameplay footage

Here is your first look at the next installment in the Mortal Kombat franchise. The game looks phenomenal on the next-gen system. Not only does it look good but it seems to play like earlier versions with all the heart pounding action and blood and gore that makes it a Mortal Kombat game. Well enjoy the video and let me know if this is a game you are excited about or any other game that you’ve seen or heard about.

About mherrera697

I've been gaming for many years now from the early days of the Nintendo all the way up to now. I was part of a site for a number of years but decided to venture out on my own. I created this site to see how far I could go on my own.

Leave a Comment

