Leave a comment

Time to play catch up with last gen games

While many people debate on which new system to buy and all to often ignore the past generation of gaming for the new I still find myself enjoying my current systems and I think I will for another year or so not because I don’t want the new systems but because my Xbox 360 and Wii still have so much to offer me. While I’ve enjoyed such great titles like Batman Arkham Asylum, Muramasa, Halo 4, Call Of Duty, Zack And Wiki and so  many more I’ve missed out on great games like Tomb Raider, Super Mario Galaxy, Gears Of War, Donkey Kong Country Returns and so many other great titles. With the new systems out in full force, this is the perfect time to pick up all those titles that I didn’t pick up due to lack of money, completely forgetting or simply picking up another great title instead. While I know it would be impossible to play everything that I’ve missed out on, there are still those games that I can’t ignore and simply must play  like Dragon Age Origins, Assassins Creed, Saints Row, LA Noire, Super Mario Galaxy and many more. So what are some games that you missed out on but would love to pick up and play.

About mherrera697

I've been gaming for many years now from the early days of the Nintendo all the way up to now. I was part of a site for a number of years but decided to venture out on my own. I created this site to see how far I could go on my own.

Leave a Comment

