Leave a comment

Limited Edition PS4 unveiled

PlayStation celebrated its 20th birthday this past week and what better way to commemorate that iconic day by unveiling a very limited edition PS4 that pays homage to the console that started it all for the Sony the original PlayStation. For those who are interested in acquiring this sexy PS4, pre-orders will start on Saturday December 6th the same day that the PlayStation experience is set to start so stay tuned to that as I’m sure they will give out more info on how people will be available to pre-order the limited edition PS4.

About mherrera697

I've been gaming for many years now from the early days of the Nintendo all the way up to now. I was part of a site for a number of years but decided to venture out on my own. I created this site to see how far I could go on my own.

Leave a Comment