Leave a comment

An inside look at Sony’s show Powers

Remember when Sony announced that it was developing a show called Powers, well now we get the first glimpse in to the world of Powers. The premise of the show is about two homicide detectives who are sent to investigate with people with super natural powers. While I’m not fully sold on the idea quite yet I do think it has a high potential of success since Brian Michael Bendis who’s had success in the comic industry is behind the helm as executive producer. So do you see yourself checking out this show or is this one comic book adaptation that you see yourself skipping ?

About mherrera697

I've been gaming for many years now from the early days of the Nintendo all the way up to now. I was part of a site for a number of years but decided to venture out on my own. I created this site to see how far I could go on my own.

Leave a Comment

