Leave a comment

Atlus announces Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold

Atlus has just announced Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold the next installment in the series. Since animated trailer is simply that and doesn’t show any type of gameplay of the actual game but I can only deduce that each character will have his or her own class from magic users, sword fighters and to be a brawler using magic. In any case no definitive date for its release has been given other than this summer, so keep your eyes peeled for more info on this game as it becomes available.

About mherrera697

I've been gaming for many years now from the early days of the Nintendo all the way up to now. I was part of a site for a number of years but decided to venture out on my own. I created this site to see how far I could go on my own.

Leave a Comment

