Leave a comment

8 minutes of Batman Arkham Knight

Here is 8 minutes of gameplay for the last installment in the Batman series. In the video we get to see how vast the city is and how Batman can glide around the city to cover a large area of the city in a short amount of time. We also see Batman in action as he takes down a couple bad guys and lets just say he looks good doing it. We also see Batman use the Batmobile to take down a few bad guys. With the latest delay, Batman Arkham Knight is now expected to be out on June 23 of this year and while I wish the game came out sooner than that but from the looks of it, it will be worth the wait. \

About mherrera697

I've been gaming for many years now from the early days of the Nintendo all the way up to now. I was part of a site for a number of years but decided to venture out on my own. I created this site to see how far I could go on my own.

Leave a Comment

