Leave a comment

Halo 5 :Guardian trailer

During tonight’s season finale of  season 5 of the Walking Dead we got a new trailer for Halo 5 : Guardians. In the trailer we see a lonely spartan walking through the ruins of a city only to come face to face with Master Chief himself.  From what the trailers have shown so far perhaps all that Master Chief did wasn’t for the greater good or maybe someone is trying to make him seem like the bad guy. Whatever the case maybe, I’m getting excited for this game. The game will be out on October 27th of this year.

About mherrera697

I've been gaming for many years now from the early days of the Nintendo all the way up to now. I was part of a site for a number of years but decided to venture out on my own. I created this site to see how far I could go on my own.

Leave a Comment

