Leave a comment

Fallout 4 is a thing now

Yay! so after so much speculation and much talk on the internet, today Bethesda officially announced their next installment in the Fallout series with Fallout 4 with a short 3 minute trailer. For those people who were not satisfied with this short video should tune in to Bethesda E3 showcase on June 14th at 7:00pm PT to see the game in action. Even though I only played Fallout 3 I’m excited for this game, I really loved number 3 and I’m sure I’ll love this game. So who’s excited for this game ?

About mherrera697

I've been gaming for many years now from the early days of the Nintendo all the way up to now. I was part of a site for a number of years but decided to venture out on my own. I created this site to see how far I could go on my own.

Leave a Comment

