Leave a comment

My Top PS4 games to look out for from this years E3

Here are my top games to watch out for on the PS4, first up is The Last Guardian a game that we were expecting back for the PS3 but for whatever reason it simply vanished into emptiness of space until this year when they announced it once for the PS4. Next up is Horizon Zero Down the concept of hunting robotic animals is an intriguing and would love to hear more about. While I’ve never played any of the games in this franchise the next installment simply looks awesome, the game I’m refereeing too is Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End. the gameplay footage that they showed looked very action packed and that’s a good thing. Sometimes the best way to get people’s attention is to show very little about a game case in point Firewatch. Firewatch looks like your typical adventure game but add the element of two missing girls in the wilderness and you have the makings of a horror mystery plot. Of course my list would not be complete without Final Fantasy 7 Remake. This is a game that always seems to get repackaged for a new generation of gamer’s but never seemed to get the HD or remake touch until now. I think it will be exciting to see something from PlayStation’s first generation of games make a leap all the way to now. Honestly I cant wait to see more of this game and just relive the experience all over again. so what Playstation games are you excited for ?

About mherrera697

I've been gaming for many years now from the early days of the Nintendo all the way up to now. I was part of a site for a number of years but decided to venture out on my own. I created this site to see how far I could go on my own.

Leave a Comment

