Leave a comment

The Last Of Us 2 confirmed

During a panel at Metrocon, voice actor Nolan North confirmed that Naughty Dog is working on the next installment of The Last Of Us with this statement

“For now I know they’re doing Last of Us 2, but my character in Last of Us kind of met an untimely demise,”

When Troy Baker who voiced Joel in the game was asked about The Last Of Us sequel at another event he simply said

“Okay, so I’m… And by the way I know nothing,” he said. “I don’t know if we’re gonna do another one or not. If we do, then I trust Neil [Druckmann, creative director] and Bruce [Straley, game director] and everyone at Naughty Dog to tell a story that needs to be told.”

This is exciting news because Naughty Dog did a phenomenal job with the first game and I wouldn’t mind revisiting the world of The Last Of Us and seeing how things have changed and were the characters are now.

Source

About mherrera697

I've been gaming for many years now from the early days of the Nintendo all the way up to now. I was part of a site for a number of years but decided to venture out on my own. I created this site to see how far I could go on my own.

Leave a Comment

