1 Comment

Minecraft: Story Mode

Looks like Telltale Games is diving into the world of Minecraft to bring us its next episodic game simply called Minecraft: Story Mode. Personally I’ve never played Minecraft but I have seen people play it and while I simply don’t have the time to do what some people in the community create perhaps this will a little more up my alley.

About mherrera697

I've been gaming for many years now from the early days of the Nintendo all the way up to now. I was part of a site for a number of years but decided to venture out on my own. I created this site to see how far I could go on my own.

One comment on “Minecraft: Story Mode

  1. I’m definitely looking forward to it. I enjoy Minecraft and the Telltale games quite a bit, so this will be a best of both worlds, while at the same time I think it’ll be a more unique Telltale game because of the setting. We’ll see!

    -avideogamelife.com

Leave a Comment

