Leave a comment

GlaDOS enters the world of Lego Dimensions

It seems like every time we hear of Lego Dimensions it just seems more and more impressive. In the latest trailer the world of Portal is introduced as we see Batman, Gandolf and Wildstyle from the Lego Movie as they attempt to pass the many test that the artificial intelligence known as GlaDOS has in store for them. In the video you’ll see how the gamepad will be incorporated to solve the test in the game. I have to say the game is looking more and more appealing by the second.

About mherrera697

I've been gaming for many years now from the early days of the Nintendo all the way up to now. I was part of a site for a number of years but decided to venture out on my own. I created this site to see how far I could go on my own.

Leave a Comment

