Leave a comment

New Pokemon game coming 2016

Exciting news coming out of Nintendo as they have just announced that they will be coming out with a new Pokémon game sometime next year. The game will is called Pokémon Go and will be available on Android and Apple devices the concept is very to when they partnered with Google to capture all the Pokémon using Goggle maps. I’ve enjoyed the Pokémon series over the years and I welcome this with open arms, it will be exciting to get back into capturing all those creatures once again not to mention it will be a new way to interact with people who enjoy Pokémon just as much as you do.

About mherrera697

I've been gaming for many years now from the early days of the Nintendo all the way up to now. I was part of a site for a number of years but decided to venture out on my own. I created this site to see how far I could go on my own.

Leave a Comment

