Leave a comment

Expect to hear familiar voices in Lego Dimensions

One of the most anticipated games and one that will be sought after this holiday season Lego Dimensions spared no expense in getting big name Hollywood actors to do voice-over work for the characters they’ve portrayed in movies such as Michael J Fox, Chris Pratt, Charlie Day and many others. The more we hear about this game the more massive it seems to become and with a universe as large as Lego has I’m curious to see how big it will truly be when it finally releases.

About mherrera697

I've been gaming for many years now from the early days of the Nintendo all the way up to now. I was part of a site for a number of years but decided to venture out on my own. I created this site to see how far I could go on my own.

Leave a Comment