Leave a comment

Tim Shafer needs your help with Psychonauts 2

So Psychonauts a game that received great reviews and a cult following but lacked the sales is finally getting a sequel thanks to crowdfunding or I should say will be getting one if it raises the funds necessary. So far its has reached 21 %of its goal with 34 days left to get the rest. If the game does get funded you can expect the game sometime in the fall of 2018. For those who are worried the sequel might suffer due to a such a long break, fear not, for many if not most of the team that worked on the first game will be working hard on this game as well. Personally I never played this game but I always heard that it was a great game and even today its still praised by many so I would be shocked if it didn’t get the funding it needed. So for those who wish to support this game with their hard earned money can do so here.

About mherrera697

I've been gaming for many years now from the early days of the Nintendo all the way up to now. I was part of a site for a number of years but decided to venture out on my own. I created this site to see how far I could go on my own.

Leave a Comment

