Leave a comment

Pokemon turns 20

It seems like only yesterday when I saved up all my money and went to the mall with my aunt to purchase a Game boy Color and a copy of Pokemon Red but time flies because that moment happened 20 years ago who knew we would still be capturing those beloved Pokemon 20 years later. In honor of that the Pokemon Company is doing something special this year from releasing some new Pokemon cards, remastering movies, a new 3DS bundle that will be have either of the originals games installed already and so much more. All I can say its an exciting time to be a Pokemon fan and anyone that wishes to share their love of Pokemon as well is encouraged to use the hashtag #Pokemon20 in honor of the momentous occasion, I know I will.

About mherrera697

I've been gaming for many years now from the early days of the Nintendo all the way up to now. I was part of a site for a number of years but decided to venture out on my own. I created this site to see how far I could go on my own.

Leave a Comment

