Leave a comment

New trailer for The Division

When I first heard about the Division my first thoughts were it would just be an OK game but as new information has come out I’ve been slowly changing my mind and become more impressed especially after the latest trailer that shows what we can expect out of the game from the weapons, combat system and teaming up with other people to bring back the city of New York as you slowly rebuild it and bring it back. Maybe once I finish Fallout 4 I’ll look at The Division a little closer and see if its worth adding to my library of games when it finally releases on March 8.

About mherrera697

I've been gaming for many years now from the early days of the Nintendo all the way up to now. I was part of a site for a number of years but decided to venture out on my own. I created this site to see how far I could go on my own.

Leave a Comment

