Leave a comment

First DLC for Fallout 4 out this March

Its been a few months since Fallout 4 came out and while many of us have been done with the game for weeks now or even months waiting for the first DLC for the game. The wait is almost over as Bethesda announced the first DLC with a cool trailer that will get any fan of the game excited to play it again. I’m excited for this DLC because it gives me an excuse to head back to the wasteland of Boston, I mean whats not to like your battling an army of robots who seem bent on making your life and the rest of humanities a living hell not to mention you will be able to create your very own robot that will accompany you around during the game. The DLC will be available to download on all platforms on march 22. Although I kind of wished I hadn’t lagged it on purchasing the season pass for this game but that still wont stop me from purchasing the DLC at its new price.

About mherrera697

I've been gaming for many years now from the early days of the Nintendo all the way up to now. I was part of a site for a number of years but decided to venture out on my own. I created this site to see how far I could go on my own.

Leave a Comment

