Leave a comment

NX coming March 2017

While many of us were asleep in our cozy beds Nintendo announced that the Nintendo NX will be available on March 2017. With no specific date or price given and with Nintendo also announcing that the NX will not make an appearance at this years E3 but will be revealed at a later date. Perhaps this is so the NX doesn’t overshadow some of the Wii U titles but in any case it’s still exciting to know that the NX is less than a year away.  With little information on the new console one thing I am certain of is that retailers like GameStop will start to take pre-orders on the new console.

About mherrera697

I've been gaming for many years now from the early days of the Nintendo all the way up to now. I was part of a site for a number of years but decided to venture out on my own. I created this site to see how far I could go on my own.

Leave a Comment