2 Comments

Some old but new Pokemon coming your way

So the Pokemon company released a new trailer for Pokemon Sun/Moon that has me excited for. While many of the Pokemon that we’ve seen so far have not really impressed me to much in how they look I can see what they are trying to do with them more so now with this latest trailer. In the new trailer we see old Pokemon being reinvented to fit the region of the game not to mention how the same Pokemon can evolve based on the island that it inhabits. This game almost seems like a lessons in Charles Darwin’s natural selection and theory of evolution. I’m still not sure if the Kahunas are whats considered gym leaders in this region now cause if so perhaps no more elite four and we might get something different to fit more with the region. I also like the addition of what Z-moves which I’m assuming are super powerful moves. All in all I’m excited for the new changes because while I’ve enjoyed the same formula for the past 20 years its always nice to change it up once in a while.

About mherrera697

I've been gaming for many years now from the early days of the Nintendo all the way up to now. I was part of a site for a number of years but decided to venture out on my own. I created this site to see how far I could go on my own.

2 comments on “Some old but new Pokemon coming your way

  1. eu recomendo , fiz 10 sessoes de drenagem linfatica, perdi 7,500 quilos, mtss medidas sem falar nas celulites

  2. Woah. I love the idea of giving new types to old Pokémon so that they fit the environment, and I also love the little guy who has a different type and design depending on the island he inhabits (I hope they will do that to other Pokémon as well).

    I can’t wait for this game, but I must say the designs of the new Pokémon are pretty lame as a whole.

Leave a Comment

