Leave a comment

Destiny Rise of Iron coming next month

Cant believe its been two years since Destiny came and whether you love or hate the game it has delivering on that promise that it’s a game that we will see new content for the game for years to come. This latest new DLC Rise of Iron seems to continue to expand on the lore of Destiny with a new story, weapons and gear. So who’s ready to gear up for this new DLC or who has never stopped and is preparing for the DLC to drop on 9/20/16. I’m excited for this new DLC because it seems like they got the hang of how to tell a good story from their last DLC The Taken King. Time to beat the game I’m currently playing to get ready for Rise Of Iron.

About mherrera697

I've been gaming for many years now from the early days of the Nintendo all the way up to now. I was part of a site for a number of years but decided to venture out on my own. I created this site to see how far I could go on my own.

Leave a Comment

