1 Comment

New Pokemon trailer

The Pokemon game is nearly 2 months away and were still getting more details with this latest trailer that shows us some exclusive Pokemon depending on the version of the game you get. We also got a look at how extensive the customization for your avatar will be and more Z-moves for Pokemon like Pikachu and Eevee. I’m exited for this latest trailer which gives us a small taste of exclusive Pokemon and level of customization but as much as i enjoy watching and hearing all the latest info about the game, I wonder how much will be a surprise once I finally get my hands on it since so much info has come out for the game since it was announced. Regardless I’m still going to purchase this game when it comes out or perhaps both just to get the exclusives.

About mherrera697

I've been gaming for many years now from the early days of the Nintendo all the way up to now. I was part of a site for a number of years but decided to venture out on my own. I created this site to see how far I could go on my own.

One comment on “New Pokemon trailer

  1. Nice! I’m not a fan of the two monkeys, but I really love the Pokemon Sun evolution for Rockruff. Kind of makes me wonder if we’re going to see the same thing with the starters!

    I’m actually the Community Content Manager for NowLoading.co, and I would love it if you considered cross posting your stuff to our platform. If you don’t know much about us- we’re the same team behind Movie Pilot, and push to give awesome writers (like yourself) some exposure. Feel free to email me! My email and more info is on my about page. 🙂

Leave a Comment

