Leave a comment

New Pokemon coming to Pokemon GO

For many Pokemon fans Pokemon was a phenomenon like no other but with any game or fad eventually the craze dies down and eventually plateaus. While I still play the game I don’t play as much as I use too but perhaps that might change with the inclusion of Gen 2 Pokemon into the game. Many people had speculated that Gen 2 would be coming towards the end of the year and thanks to a Reddit user who leaked the information this past week and then being confirmed by Pokemon on their Facebook page to stay tuned for a special announcement on December 12th. This could be just what the game needs to real in people back into the game. While I don’t think it will be the phenomenon it was when it first came out I don’t doubt that we will see more people playing this game and keep playing it especially if they stopped playing before some features were implemented into the game. Will simply have to wait and see if this is enough to get people back into the game.

Source

 

About mherrera697

I've been gaming for many years now from the early days of the Nintendo all the way up to now. I was part of a site for a number of years but decided to venture out on my own. I created this site to see how far I could go on my own.

Leave a Comment

