Leave a comment

You could win an Island if you pre-order Just Cause 3

Companies are always finding new and ingenious ways to get you to pre-order games from exclusive content or cool little trinkets that places like GameStop will give you. It looks like things just got taken to a whole other level because if you pre-order the first day edition of Just Cause 3, you could potentially win an Island. All you have to do is play the game and rack up as many chaos points as you possibly can within 90 days of the games release. If you so happen to claim the top spot on the leaderboards then you will be the proud owner of your very own Island. If you wish to take part in the contest simply pre-order a copy of the game for either the Xbox One or PS4 and sign up at the Just Cause 3 site.

About mherrera697

I've been gaming for many years now from the early days of the Nintendo all the way up to now. I was part of a site for a number of years but decided to venture out on my own. I created this site to see how far I could go on my own.

Leave a Comment